A Human-Sized Wall

Recently, I started working on Reckless Abandon again. Weirdly, my problem was that I had trouble figuring out how to draw humans in sprite form. I think the reason behind my hesitation was because I am going to do a big number of human-based designs in both Reckless Abandon and Re-Hoard, yet in theory, there are several ways of drawing humans. There is a lot hanging on this base concept.

I decided to take my time in loosening up my human designs.

humans

The one I like the most is the purple design due to its reasonable compactness while still being recognizable and animatable.

Leave a Reply

