Recklessly Stuck

I am surprised and embarrassed on being stuck in this game. The coding itself did not give me problems this time, but the content did. Worse, I thought that I had developed the idea thoroughly, but I have problems finding out how I should do the exhibits. I got a general idea, but I got trouble turning that idea into specific exhibits.

…I do not like stopping here, especially since I want to have both games done by Comi-Con, but I feel that I need to do more research beforehand. Besides, this is just a temporary detour.

…at least I hope that this is just a temporary detour…

Leave a Reply

