Uploaded my re-hoarded notes

I just uploaded my notes on the development of Re-Hoard. Hopefully, the help I would get would have the necessary information.

What’s weird is that, though I expected to go to writing the code after I wrote my notes, I found out that I also needed to organize my notes into actual algorithms instead of thinking that the notes are already algorithms in themselves. I realise that I would need actual flowcharts out of this, too.

A weirder thing is that, even though all I did was clean up and clarify my notes, I was no longer willing to work until tomorrow. I thought that this was a trait that only came up during my final project in college.

Then again, these days, I have been adjusting to a life where I essentially have control of all my time. I already developed a surprisingly high amount of self-discipline back at my final year in college, but this transition from following instructions to doing your own work just began. I mean, even when I had a lot of free reign on the things I could do in my final project, I still had to answer to the school staff. Here, I have to do everything and respond to myself. This level of responsibility, while lower-pressure in a way, is something to what I have to get used gradually. I am only getting the hang of these things around this week.

I hope that I would develop more regularly, now.

Leave a Reply

